ERRORTYPE:11 - Deluxe 3xLP Package + MP3

Tax included

ERRORTYPE:11 - Deluxe 3xLP Package + MP3

3 Vinyl LPs + MP3 +  Booklet + Packaging
Inclunding previously unreleased album "You're Welcome"

Pressing on colored vinyl
ERRORTYPE:11 - Some.Six on orange/white marbled vinyl
ERRORTYPE:11 - Amplified To Rock on gold vinyl
ERRORTYPE:11 - You're Welcome on clear vinyl
Limited to 500 copies

Packaging designed screeprinted by hand at Zum Heimathafen and Shirtmanufaktur

Release date: September 28th 2018

ERRORTYPE:11 - Some.Six
01. As Far As I'm Concered
02. Adventures In Conversation
03. Superstore
04. Born In The 80's
05. You're So Great
06. Close Enough For Rock 'n' Roll
07. Take a Bow
08. Better Days (Repeat Chorus Four Times)
09. Verbatim
10. 228
11. I hope All Your Dreams Come True

ERRORTYPE:11 - Amplified To Rock
01. Better Than The Superbowl
02. Selective Communication
03. Recollections Of 31st 6th
04. Things That Make You Want To (Kiss Me)
05. You Too Song
06. I'm Alive
07. Fly Away
08. As Young As I Am Old
09. Fra. P.

ERRORTYPE:11 - You're Welcome (previously unreleased album)
01. T.M.I.
02. Drink It Over
03. Walk On Part In A Made For T.V. War
04. I Hate You
05. Raised On The Sins Of Angels
06. Not "Bad"
07. There's A Place
08. Hats Off To Jimmy Page